air philippines express
negros-navigation philippine airlines
super-ferry philippine-airlines-flight-philippine-airline-flight
philippine airlines booking
Airline & Shipping Lines Ticketing / Tour Packages / Cruises / Documentation & Visa Processing
 
ELVIE PINEDA DARK SPOTS REMOVER
 
Add WJFS
Like Us
 
Negros Navigation Vessels, Schedules & Destinations
 
Join Our Facebook Community for Announcement Of Promotions And Big Discounts . WJFS Travel & Tour Is A Proud Member Of Usapang Pinas. Fill Up Our Booking Request Below Or Send Us A Message Using Our Contact Form.
super-ferry
negros navigation
Negros Navigation Vessels
negros navigation
Saint Peter The Apostle negros navigation ticket booking
negros navigation
Saint Joseph The Worker negros navigation schedule
CUSTOMER SERVICE HOTLINES:
Manila (02)554-8777
Bacolod (034)708-0461, (034)435-1417, (034)441-0652/53
Iloilo (033)335-1966, (033)338-4502, (033)329-7048, (033)320-0869
Cebu (032)231-1004, (032)231-8343
Tagbilaran (038) 235-5657
Cagayan de Oro (088) 856-9114
Iligan (063) 221-9914
Ozamiz (088) 521-0768
Dipolog (065) 212-2789
elvie pineda whitening cream, whitening soap, whitening products
CONTACT ELVIE PINEDA EARN EXTRA INCOME FROM ELVIE PINEDA PRODUCTS - CONTACT ELVIE PINEDA
Manila - Bacolod
VESSEL SCHEDULE
VESSEL DEPARTURE ARRIVAL
DAY DATE TIME DAY DATE TIME
St. Peter the Apostle Monday 4 April 2011 9:00 PM Tuesday 5 April 2011 10:30 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Wednesday 6 April 2011 11:30 PM Friday 8 April 2011 11:30 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 7 April 2011 12:30 PM Friday 8 April 2011 9:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Monday 11 April 2011 4:30 PM Tuesday 12 April 2011 6:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Wednesday 13 April 2011 11:30 PM Friday 15 April 2011 2:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 14 April 2011 12:30 PM Friday 15 April 2011 9:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Monday 18 April 2011 4:30 PM Tuesday 19 April 2011 6:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Wednesday 20 April 2011 11:30 PM Friday 22 April 2011 2:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 21 April 2011 12:30 PM Friday 22 April 2011 9:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Monday 25 April 2011 4:30 PM Tuesday 26 April 2011 6:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Wednesday 27 April 2011 11:30 PM Friday 29 April 2011 2:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 28 April 2011 10:30 AM Friday 29 April 2011 7:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Monday 2 May 2011 4:30 PM Tuesday 3 May 2011 6:00 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 5 May 2011 9:00 AM Friday 6 May 2011 10:30 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Saturday 7 May 2011 6:30 PM Sunday 8 May 2011 3:30 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Tuesday 10 May 2011 10:30 AM Wednesday 11 May 2011 1:00 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 12 May 2011 9:00 AM Friday 13 May 2011 10:30 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Saturday 14 May 2011 6:00 PM Sunday 15 May 2011 3:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Tuesday 17 May 2011 10:30 AM Wednesday 18 May 2011 1:00 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 19 May 2011 9:00 AM Friday 20 May 2011 10:30 AM
Manila - Cagayan De Oro
VESSEL SCHEDULE
VESSEL DEPARTURE ARRIVAL
DAY DATE TIME DAY DATE TIME
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 7 April 2011 12:30 PM Saturday 9 April 2011 7:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 14 April 2011 12:30 PM Saturday 16 April 2011 7:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 21 April 2011 12:30 PM Friday 22 April 2011 7:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 28 April 2011 10:30 AM Saturday 30 April 2011 9:30 AM

Schedules may change without prior notice. For more information on updated schedule, please call Customer Service Hotlines
 
Manila - Dipolog
VESSEL SCHEDULE
VESSEL DEPARTURE ARRIVAL
DAY DATE TIME DAY DATE TIME
St. Joseph the Worker Saturday 9 April 2011 9:00 PM Tuesday 12 April 2011 3:30 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Saturday 16 April 2011 9:00 PM Tuesday 19 April 2011 3:30 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Saturday 23 April 2011 9:00 PM Tuesday 26 April 2011 3:30 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 28 April 2011 10:30 AM Saturday 30 April 2011 1:30 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Saturday 30 April 2011 6:30 PM Monday 2 May 2011 7:00 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 5 May 2011 10:00 PM Sunday 8 May 2011 4:00 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 12 May 2011 10:00 PM Sunday 15 May 2011 4:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Saturday 14 May 2011 6:00 PM Tuesday 17 May 2011 7:00 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 19 May 2011 10:00 PM Sunday 22 May 2011 4:30 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 26 May 2011 10:00 PM Sunday 29 May 2011 4:30 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 2 June 2011 10:00 PM Sunday 5 June 2011 4:30 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 9 June 2011 10:00 PM Sunday 12 June 2011 4:30 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 16 June 2011 10:00 PM Sunday 19 June 2011 4:30 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 23 June 2011 10:00 PM Sunday 26 June 2011 4:30 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 30 June 2011 10:00 PM Sunday 3 July 2011 4:30 AM

Schedules may change without prior notice. For more information on updated schedule, please call Customer Service Hotline
Manila - Tagbilaran
VESSEL SCHEDULE
VESSEL DEPARTURE ARRIVAL
DAY DATE TIME DAY DATE TIME
St. Joseph the Worker Saturday 9 April 2011 9:00 PM Sunday 10 April 2011 11:59 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Saturday 16 April 2011 9:00 PM Sunday 17 April 2011 11:59 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Saturday 23 April 2011 9:00 PM Sunday 24 April 2011 11:59 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Saturday 30 April 2011 6:30 PM Sunday 1 May 2011 9:30 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 5 May 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 7 May 2011 1:00 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 12 May 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 14 May 2011 1:00 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 19 May 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 21 May 2011 1:00 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 26 May 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 28 May 2011 1:00 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 2 June 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 4 June 2011 1:00 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 9 June 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 11 June 2011 1:00 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 16 June 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 18 June 2011 1:00 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 23 June 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 25 June 2011 1:00 AM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 30 June 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 2 July 2011 1:00 AM
Schedules may change without prior notice. For more information on updated schedule, please call Customer Service Hotlines
Manila - Iloilo
VESSEL SCHEDULE
VESSEL DEPARTURE ARRIVAL
DAY DATE TIME DAY DATE TIME
St. Peter the Apostle Monday 4 April 2011 9:00 PM Tuesday 5 April 2011 5:30 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Wednesday 6 April 2011 11:30 PM Thursday 7 April 2011 9:00 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 7 April 2011 12:30 PM Friday 8 April 2011 2:30 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Monday 11 April 2011 4:30 PM Tuesday 12 April 2011 1:00 PM
St. Joseph the Wrker Wednesday 13 April 2011 11:30 PM Thursday 14 April 2011 9:00 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 14 April 2011 12:30 PM Friday 15 April 2011 2:30 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Monday 18 April 2011 4:30 PM Tuesday 19 April 2011 1:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Wednesday 20 April 2011 11:30 PM Thursday 21 April 2011 9:00 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 21 April 2011 12:30 PM Friday 22 April 2011 2:30 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Monday 25 April 2011 4:30 PM Tuesday 26 April 2011 1:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Wednesday 27 April 2011 11:30 PM Thursday 28 April 2011 9:00 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 28 April 2011 10:30 AM Friday 29 April 2011 12:30 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Monday 2 May 2011 4:30 PM Tuesday 3 May 2011 1:00 PM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 5 May 2011 9:00 AM Friday 6 May 2011 6:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Saturday 7 May 2011 6:30 PM Sunday 8 May 2011 8:30 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Tuesday 10 May 2011 10:30 AM Wednesday 11 May 2011 8:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 12 May 2011 9:00 AM Friday 13 May 2011 6:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Saturday 14 May 2011 6:00 PM Sunday 15 May 2011 8:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Tuesday 17 May 2011 10:30 AM Wednesday 18 May 2011 8:00 AM
St. Peter the Apostle Thursday 19 May 2011 9:00 AM Friday 20 May 2011 6:00 AM

Schedules may change without prior notice. For more information on our updated schedule, please call our Customer Service Hotlines
Manila - Ozamiz
VESSEL SCHEDULE
VESSEL DEPARTURE ARRIVAL
DAY DATE TIME DAY DATE TIME
St. Joseph the Worker Saturday 9 April 2011 9:00 PM Monday 11 April 2011 5:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Saturday 16 April 2011 9:00 PM Monday 18 April 2011 5:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Saturday 23 April 2011 9:00 PM Monday 25 April 2011 5:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Saturday 30 April 2011 6:30 PM Monday 2 May 2011 7:30 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 5 May 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 7 May 2011 6:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 12 May 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 14 May 2011 6:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 19 May 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 21 May 2011 6:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 26 May 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 28 May 2011 6:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 2 June 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 4 June 2011 6:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 9 June 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 11 June 2011 6:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 16 June 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 18 June 2011 6:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 23 June 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 25 June 2011 6:00 PM
St. Joseph the Worker Thursday 30 June 2011 10:00 PM Saturday 2 July 2011 6:00 PM
Schedules may change without prior notice. For more information on our updated schedule, please call our Customer Service Hotlines
 
 

Enjoy listening to 102.7 Star F.M. Bombo Radio Manila Philippines Live Streaming

102.7-star-fm-bombo-radyo-manila-live-streaming
Dj Jordan Dj John Marino Dj Mark Rejas Dj Toni Tubero Dj Nico Baby Dj Wowie Taylor Dj Idol T-Bowne
Face
Book
tagalog-quotes-for-facebook
Enjoy listening to 90.7 Love Radio While Browing For Great Deals